Pensacola Ice Flyers

The Pensacola Ice Flyers have released the team’s 56 game schedule for the 2021-22 season with the Southern Professional Hockey League. The 2021 President’s Cup Champions will begin the season on October 16 with a championship celebration prior to a game against the Birmingham Bulls.

The Ice Flyers will face 9 of the other 10 clubs in the SPHL. Peoria being the only opponent not faced during the regular 56 game schedule.

Game times and the 28 home game theme nights are soon to follow as the Ice Flyers set out to defend their title.

Earn your wings! Become an Ice Flyers Wingman for the 2021-22 Season. Season Ticket Holders of the Ice Flyers will continue to receive the most extensive list of Season Ticket Holder benefits in the SPHL. Sign up here!

Follow the Ice Flyers on the Team Website, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for continued news and updates about the club.

Event Times

  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 TBA
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 TBA
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 TBA
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 TBA
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 TBA
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 TBA
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 TBA
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 TBA
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 TBA
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 TBA
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 TBA
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 TBA
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 TBA
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 TBA
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 TBA
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 TBA
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 TBA
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 TBA
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 TBA
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 TBA
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 TBA
  • Oct 16, 2021 - Apr 2, 2022
  • On Sale TBA